Lifestyle outfits

Fun Facts About Me

25. February 2015

La petite Olga turned 4 this January and even if you probably got to know me already quite well there are a lot of things that you probably didn’t know. And as I love reading post with fun facts on other blogs I decided to share some with you too.

1. Some of you might know that I’ve been born in Russia and that I moved to Germany when I was 13 years old. Before that I spent two years in Israel. An amazing experience that I don’t want to miss.
2. I studied economics but before deciding that I really want to study it I also wanted to get trained as a professional chef or study veterinary medicine.
3. Sometimes catch myself dreaming of how it would be if I would open my own little Café. Well may be one day.
4. I eat almost everything and try a lot of new foods. But there is one vegetable that I really really dislike: Chicorée.
5. To get me going I really need my cup of coffee in the morning. I’m not the most chatty person in the morning. But I love to get up early.
6. And I love to fall asleep on my couch while watching TV.
7. Jogging pants are my home uniform and it can also happen that I will step out of the door wearing my pyjamas (esp. right now if Teddy needs to go for a walk very early).
8. I haven’t dyed my hair for the last 3 years and hope not to need to do that any time soon.
Is there is anything else you want to know just ask me and I will try to do my best to answer you question in one of the next posts.

Sweater – J.Crew (sold out but loving this one)
Top – Rosemunde (similar here)
Jeans – J.Crew (similar here and here)
Bracelet – Marc Cain
Shoes – Jimmy Choo (similar here and here)

You Might Also Like


  • Reply Äni Wednesday February 25th, 2015 at 01:29 PM

    Mit dem Schlafanzug aus dem Haus… Haha das kenn ich xD

  • Reply Natali Wednesday February 25th, 2015 at 01:33 PM

    You look beautiful in this girly and casual outfit!
    Love these kind of posts with the facts, I always can relate more to the person behind the blog.
    I also have dreams of opening my own little cafe someday, I'm def. not a morning "buddy" but I do love to get up early and I haven't coloured my hair in about 3 years as well and am not planning to.

  • Reply Imke Db Wednesday February 25th, 2015 at 03:05 PM

    Very interesting to read! Great post!

    XO Imke

  • Reply TERESA A Wednesday February 25th, 2015 at 04:25 PM

    Nice cardigan.

  • Reply Beatrice Balaj Thursday February 26th, 2015 at 12:05 AM

    You are such a sweet girl and so beautiful inside and out!


  • Reply Anonymous Thursday February 26th, 2015 at 02:11 PM

    Liebe Olga,

    mich würde interessieren, wieso du dich für eine franzöische Bulldogge entschieden hast als Rasse. Dann würde mich interessieren, wie lange du schon verheiratet bist und wo du geheiratet hast und überhaupt alles bezüglich der Hochzeit (ich muss/darf meine planen). Viele Grüße!! Theresa

    • Reply olga Monday March 2nd, 2015 at 02:12 PM

      Liebe Theresa,

      danke für die Fragen. Ich würde sie im nächsten FunFacts Post in den nächsten Wochen beantworten. Ist das in Ordnung? Ganz Liebe Grüße,


  • Reply pickeddresses Friday February 27th, 2015 at 08:57 AM

    very interesting.
    thank you for sharing something about you, so nice,

  • Reply katjuscha reifenschneid Saturday March 7th, 2015 at 03:44 PM

    Liebe Olga,

    was machst du beruflich? wie kam es dazu, dass du mit dem bloggen anfingst?
    Wer macht so tolle Bilder von dir?
    Welchen Haustypen würdest du wählen, wenn ihr iwann eine Immobilie kaufen/bauen würdet.
    Wie würde dein Baby heißen?
    Das wären so meine Fragen, die mich interessieren:-)

  • Leave a Reply

    Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Du kannst der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, oder sie ablehnen. Mehr Infos bekommst du in der Datenschutzerklärung.